My little artist! 63/365

Oliver has always shown an interest in drawing and from the moment he knew what a pencil and piece of paper can do, he enjoys sitting down and doing lovely pieces if art work for me to plaster on my kitchen walls.

He has had a busy day today drawing me four pictures, two at his childminders and two in an after school crèche.

20130305-211019.jpg

About mumof3musketeers

I'm a mum of three boys, Jak who is 16 years old, Joseph who is 11 and the youngest Oliver who is 7 years old. I work as a CA at a primary school and love my job. My boys are child models and belong to a modelling agency. I studied at college and university in Fashion and recently passed my level 3 in Childcare. My partner is a keen cyclist and won a national title in amateur boxing in 2007, as a family we love caravan holidays and being outdoors.
This entry was posted in 365 PhotoRoll and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment